• Southeastern Baptist College
  • Chargers
cart

MASTER SCHEDULE 2021 – 2022


Women’s Basketball

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

@ Dillard University

5:00 PM


Men’s Basketball

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

@ Dillard University

7:00 PM

GAME INFO


Men’s Basketball

Sunday, October 24, 2021

v Lindsey Wilson College

3:00 PM

GAME INFO


Women’s Basketball

Monday, October 25, 2021

@ LSU Shreveport

5:30 PM


Men’s Basketball

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

@ LSU Alexandria

6:00 PM

GAME INFO


Women’s Basketball

Thursday, October 28, 2021

@ Milsaps College

6:30 PM


KEN WOODS MEMORIAL CLASSIC

Men’s Basketball

Friday, October 29, 2021

VS Dalton State University

4:00 PM

Saturday, October 30, 2021

VS Life University

1:00 PM


Women’s Basketball

Monday, November 1, 2021

@ University of Southern Miss

6:00 PM


Men’s Basketball

Monday, November 1, 2021

@ University of Mobile

7:00 PM


Women’s Basketball

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

@ University of Mobile

5:30 PM


Men’s Basketball

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

VS Tougaloo College

5:30 PM


Women’s Basketball

Friday, November 5, 2021

VS Toccoa Falls

5:00 PM


SLEEP INN CLASSIC

Men’s Basketball

Saturday, November 6, 2021

VS Lindsey Wilson College

8:00 PM

Sunday, November 7, 2021

VS Campbellsville University

2:00 PM


Men’s Basketball

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

@ University of Mobile

7:00 PM


Men’s Basketball

Friday, November 12, 2021

@ Southeast Louisiana Univ

7:00 PM


Women’s Basketball

Saturday, November 13, 2021

@ Blue Mountain College

2:00 PM


Women’s Basketball

Monday, November 15, 2021

VS Coastal Alabama CC South

5:30 PM


Women’s Basketball

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

@ Point University

5:00 PM


Men’s Basketball

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

@ Point University

7:00 PM


Women’s Basketball

Friday, November 19, 2021

@ Univ of West Alabama

5:00 PM


Women’s Basketball

Saturday, November 20, 2021

@ Mississippi College

5:30 PM


Women’s Basketball

Monday, November 29, 2021

@ Xavier University

TBA


Women’s Basketball

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

@ Tougaloo College

5:30 PM


Women’s Basketball

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

@ Auburn University Montgomery

5:00 PM

GAME INFO