• Southeastern Baptist College
  • Chargers
cart

HOME GAMES – 2021-2022


Men’s Basketball

Sunday, October 19, 2021

v Lindsey Wilson College

3:00 PM


Men’s Basketball

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

v Tougaloo College

5:30 PM


Women’s Basketball

Friday, November 5, 2021

v Toccoa Falls

5:00 PM


Women’s Basketball

Monday, November 15, 2021

v Coastal Alabama South

5:30 PM


Women’s Basketball

Monday, December5, 2021

v Loyola University

5:30 PM


Women’s Basketball

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

v University of Mobile

5:30 PM


Women’s Basketball

Friday, December 17, 2021

v Louisiana College

5:30 PM


Men’s Basketball

Thursday, January 13, 2022

v Toccoa Falls

6:00 PM


Women’s Basketball

Saturday, January 22, 2022

v Delgado

2:00 PM


Men’s Basketball

Saturday, January 22, 2022

v Delagdo

4:00 PM


Softball

Saturday, January 29, 2022

v Louisiana College

1:00 PM Game 1


Softball

Saturday, January 29, 2022

v Louisiana College

3:00 PM Game 2


Women’s Basketball

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

v Pensacola Christian College

5:30 PM


Men’s Basketball

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

v Pensacola Christian College

7:00 PM


Men’s Basketball

Thursday, February 10, 2022

v Bob Jones University

TBA


Baseball

Friday, February 18, 2022

v Kansas Christian College

1:00 PM Game 1


Baseball

Friday, February 18, 2022

v Kansas Christian College

3:00 PM Game 2